PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024 Payment Status for 16th Installment

PM Kisan Beneficiary List – November 15, 2023, is when PM Kisan 15th Installment will be released. By going to the official website,, those who recently registered to get benefits from the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme can simply view the beneficiary list by village. Read below to check the detailed information related to PM Kisan Beneficiary List like Highlights, Objectives, Steps to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List, and much more.


PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024

Visit the official website to find out if you are eligible for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. This is a government program that gives small and marginal farmers ₹6,000 annually divided into three installments, each due four months apart. These are exclusive benefits to persons whose names are on the Beneficiary List. The 14th installment was issued on July 27, 2023, by our Prime Minister, Narendra Modi. The following installment is anticipated to be released around the Diwali holiday.

If you registered for this program, keep in mind that you will only receive the fifteenth installment if your name appears on the list of beneficiaries. If you are a registered farmer and your name isn’t listed among the beneficiaries of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi. You should verify the completion of your e-KYC, which is a form of digital verification. If not, you won’t receive the fifteenth installment.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check

Kisan samman Nidhi Beneficiary List Details in Highlights

Name PM Kisan Beneficiary List
Released by Prime Minister, the Honourable Shri Narendra Modi
Department Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Registered Farmers 11 Crore Farmers
Benefit 2000/- Rupees
Date 15 Nov 2023

Objective of Scheme

One of the Central Government’s effective programs since December 2018 is the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. As of now, over 11 billion farmers have registered for the project and are making use of its benefits. The primary benefit of the program is that small and marginal farmers receive direct bank transfers of funds. The applicants receive Rs 2,000 into their bank accounts once every quarter after the authorities release the funds.

Steps to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024

To check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List, the user needs to follow the below given steps:

  • First of all, go to the official website of PM Kisan Scheme i.e.,
  • The homepage of the website will open on the screen
  • Under the Farmers Corner, click on the Beneficiary List option
  • A new page will open on the screen
  • Now, select your State, District, Sub-district, Block and Village, etc
  • After that, click on the Get Report button and the list will open on your screen
  • Finally, check your name in the list to check whether you are eligible for next installment or not

Procedure to Add Name in PM Kisan Beneficiary List

You must finish e-KYC if you are already enrolled for PM Kisan and would like to be added to the beneficiary list. Your Aadhaar-linked mobile number must be active to complete this task on the official PM Kisan website. Don’t worry if it isn’t active! To complete your PM Kisan KYC, simply go to the closest CSC (Common Service Centre). Your name will then be added to the beneficiary list. If you’re a farmer who wishes to take advantage of PM Kisan’s benefits but hasn’t registered for it. You can accomplish this by visiting the closest CSC or registering on the PM Kisan portal. Your name will be added to the beneficiary list following registration. and under this plan, you’ll get paid ₹6,000 a year in three installments.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *